SEO Smart Link Premium WordPress SEO Plugin Review

10 responses

  1. Raj Mehta
    April 22, 2011

    No till now i have not used SEO smart links plugin will try it.

  2. Jeremy Darko
    April 22, 2011

    Thank you for the amazing insight. I completed the visual aspect of my website and now I must work on the technical facets. I never knew how detailed SEO could be. I now see that it does take research to learn. I do hope that with the assistance of these tools I can improve my sites functionality and SEO ranking. Thank you!

  3. gourav
    April 22, 2011

    nice work harsh, will try it for sure……..

  4. Shariq
    April 22, 2011

    SEO Smart link is a plugin which creates ultimate internal linking for a WordPress website and helps in refreshing old blog posts. You can read the importance of Internal linking on Google Webmaster Official blog.
    Thus SEO Smart Link is a must have WordPress plugin for professional bloggers.

  5. Hemanth
    April 23, 2011

    I think may be a killer seo wordpress plugin. I must use this wordpress plugin in future

  6. kbharath @ techntricksonline
    April 23, 2011

    Thanks for this Awesome Review Harsh i didnt use this plugin on my blog because i was really confused how to use this plugin and now i am using the free version of SEO Smart Links plugin and its really working like a pro on my blog and now its really easy for interlinking the posts or categories.

    Thanks Again

  7. Nihar
    April 30, 2011

    Thanks for the review.

    I am too using the free version for long time. will think of the paid version.

  8. youthfrenzy
    July 11, 2012

    One thing I have noticed that linking tags and categories add very little value to the SEO if at all. While manual linking of related posts is best for SEO.

  9. Istiak Rayhan
    August 27, 2012

    I am using both insights and seo samrt link plugin.

  10. Nilantha Jayawardhana
    April 17, 2014

    Useful plugin review.

    I use Insight plugin to interlink post. I should do it manually with Insight plugin. It is hard work. This premium plugin is very useful for do it automatically.

    Thanks.

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

Back to top
mobile desktop